Arrogant Christmas Tree

21 Dec

Spinning for only 2 repins so far, but I couldn’t pass this up

Described as “creative idea”

Pinterest fact:  This family can and will beat you and your family at anything.

i am so not playing dirty santa with them

One Response to “Arrogant Christmas Tree”

  1. Iin May 23, 2012 at 10:19 pm #

    My hubby might not tahnk you but I will! I have seen pinterest aounrd for a while now but have not even looked into it until this post…I have been over there for an hour just looking and exploring, laughing and getting hungry! I can’t wait to get started, Thank You!

Leave a Reply

