Watermelon Party Animal

10 Jan

Spinning for 50+ repins

Described as “Camping Party”

Pinterest fact:  This was pinned to one pinner’s “Glamping” board.

ain’t no party like a stab-your-hand-with-a-toothpick party cause a stab-your-hand-with-a-toothpick party don’t stop…. 

 

One Response to “Watermelon Party Animal”

  1. Arsyad May 23, 2012 at 10:29 pm #

    I love pinterest soooo much! I just made bacon wreppad chicken last night and I found it on pinterest!!! and I have tons of new ideas for my home and ideas of projects to do with my family!!! I didn’t know i would love it as much as what I do!!! But i am so happy to have found it!!!

Leave a Reply

