Mermoms and Einstein

23 Jan

Pinterest fact:  The below three pins were all pinned to the SAME “Images That Move Me” board. 

Spinning for 1 day

Described as “Mermaid mommy”

Spinning for 15 weeks

Described as “I love mermaids”

Spinning for 16 weeks

Described as “I love Albert Einstein”

it’s not often that the a person who is moved by images of mermoms (which aren’t real, just fyi) is also moved by the most famous theoretical physicist.  something’s fishy here.  no pun intended.

3 Responses to “Mermoms and Einstein”

  1. Rozie January 31, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

    Before today, I’ve never taken the time to wonder how a mermaid gives birth.

  2. Allison Bradfield Lewis January 23, 2012 at 12:15 pm #

    As long as you keep blogging, I see no reason to get a pinterest account. Everything I needed to see AND WOW so much more, can be found right here. Love it!!!

  3. pinthetailest January 23, 2012 at 10:07 am #

    I now realize I’ll never be a great mommy….cause I’m not a mermaid

Leave a Reply

